Tom Tom Blues - The 77s

1995 Brainstorm Artists, Intl.

Previous Album - Next Album

1. Rocks In Your Head
2. Honesty
3. You Still Love Me
4. Outskirts
5. Flowers In The Sand
6. Don't Leave Me Long
7. Gravy Chain
8. Five In The Nave
9. Earache
10. Deliverance

Produced by the 77s

Mike Roe - guitars and lead vocals.
Mark Harmon - bass guitars and background vocals.
Bruce Spencer - Drums.

Additional musicians
Carey Avery - Percussion.

Executive Producers: Gene Eugene and Ojo Taylor.
Engineered and Mixed: Guy Niosi and John Flanagan.
Cover Illustration by Rachel Thornton ("Ashley Sad, Avery Happy" - Oil on Canvas, 1988).