A Golden Field of Radioactive Crows - The 77s

2001 Galaxy21 Music

Previous Album - Next Album

1. Genuine
2. Down From You
3. U R Trippin'
4. One More Time
5. Rise
6. Leaving
7. Mr. Magoo
8. Related
9. I've Got
10. There Forever
11. Mean Green Season
12. Begin

Produced by the 77s

Mike Roe guitars and lead vocals.
Mark Harmon bass guitars and background vocals.
Bruce Spencer Drums, percussion and vocals.

Additional Production, inspiration, technical wizardry and percussion Scott Reams.

Art & Design Brian Heydn.
Art Direction Brian Heydn and the 77s.
Photography Chris Knight.
Mixed and Mastered Ralph Stover.