Holy Ghost Building - The 77s

2008 Fools of the World

Previous Album - Next Album

1.I'm Working on a Building
2.Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning
3.Stranger, Won't You Change Your Sinful Ways
4.I'll Remember You, Love, in My Prayers
5.You're Gonna Be Sorry
6.What Would You Give in Exchange for Your Soul
7.He's a Mighty Good Leader
8.When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
9.Everybody Ought to Pray Sometime
10.City of Refuge
11.A Lifetime Without You

Produced by the 77s

Mike Roe - vocals, guitar
David Leonhardt - guitar
Mark Harmon - bass
Bruce Spencer - drums