Drowning With Land In Sight - The 77s

1994 Myrrh Records

Previous Album - Next Album

1. Nobody's Fault but Mine
2. Snowblind
3. Snake
4. Indian Winter
5. Film At 11
6. Mezzo
7. Cold Cold Night
8. Dave's Blues
9. Sounds O' Autumn
10. The Jig Is Up
11. Alone Together
12. For Crying Out Loud

Produced by the 77s

Mike Roe on guitars and lead vocals.
David Leonhardt on guitars.
Mark Harmon on bass guitars and background vocals.
Aaron Smith on Drums.

Executive Producers : Gene Eugene and Ojo Taylor.